Sören Heitger

 

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 29

       E-Mail:    soeren@heitger.de

 

 

Jürgen Heitger

 

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 29

       E-Mail:    mail@heitger.de

 

 

Dennis Schatterny

 

Meister / Projektleitung

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 12

       E-Mail:    schatterny@heitger.de

 

 

Fabian Butt

 

Meister / Kundendienst

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 13

       E-Mail:    butt@heitger.de

 

 

Björn Pinnau

 

Planung / Projektleitung

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 16

       E-Mail:    pinnau@heitger.de

 

 

Peter Bücheler

 

Projektleitung

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 27

       E-Mail:    buecheler@heitger.de

 

 

Dörte Witt

 

Kundendienst

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 28

               E-Mail:    witt@heitger.de

 

 

Sinaida Straib

 

Kalkulation / Projektabwicklung

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 14

               E-Mail:    straib@heitger.de

 

 

Christa Schmidt

 

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 29

               E-Mail:    schmidt@heitger.de

 

 

Gisela Heitger

 

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Telefon:  040 537 121 - 29

               E-Mail:    mail@heitger.de